aiik people – JUSTYNA

Hello to all!

My name is Justyna, and I come from Poland. I graduated from the Academy of
Fine Arts in Łódź.  My passions are drawing and design. I was first introduced to the aiik project in Poland and am glad to be cooperating with the team now. We share an admiration for the loveliness of the urban lifestyle, and a fascination with the unusual ways of communication used by city dwellers.  Communication in urban spaces is a key theme in my bag designs.  I also love cats and enjoy designing cat-shaped cushions for cat-lovers everywhere.

I would like to share with you with my inspirations, thoughts and ideas in some photos and pictures from my everyday life. Enjoy!

 JU

3 responses to “aiik people – JUSTYNA

  1. milo cie widziec

  2. Piękna z arbuzem 😉

Leave a Reply

